Thursday, April 9 at 6am AEST

For decades, Superstars have sought allies and banded together for strength in numbers. Celebrate the biggest, baddest and coolest factions in history, from the Four Horsemen to the n.W.o, DX, The Nexus, The Shield and everyone in between.

Past Event

Sunday, April 26 at 12pm AEST

History could be made in Montreal as hard-hitting top contender Kyoji Horiguchi attempts to become the first Japanese fighter to win UFC gold as he takes on dominant UFC flyweight champion Demetrious "Mighty Mouse" Johnson.

Order Now

UFC 186: Johnson vs Horiguchi - $49.95 *updated card Sunday, April 26 at 12pm Replay 6pm, 10pm, 2am Encore: Tuesday, April 28 at 12am Encore: Wednesday, April 29 at 12am History could be made in the Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada on Saturday, April 25, as hard-hitting top contender Kyoji Horiguchi attempts to become the first Japanese fighter to win UFC gold when he takes on dominant UFC flyweight champion Demetrious "Mighty Mouse" Johnson in the main event of UFC 186. Plus, international superstar Michael "The Count" Bisping takes on CB "The Doberman" Dollaway in a pivotal middleweight matchup.

Watch Now

Monday, April 27 at 10am AEST

Roman Reigns and Big Show do battle in a Last Man Standing match at WWE Extreme Rules

More

Miguel Cotto and Daniel Geale press conference from 16 April in Manhattan.

Watch Now

WWE Extreme Rules LIVE Monday April 27 from 10am AEST www.mainevent.com.au

Watch Now

Sunday, May 3 at 11am AEST

Billed as the Fight of the Century, the world's two best boxers will finally meet in a battle that will break all records for the biggest boxing event of all time.

CALL 131999

Friday, May 8 at 7:30am AEST

Join the high-flying, no-limits athletes of the X Division as they vie for a spot in the daredevil ULTIMATE X MATCH - considered one of the most INSANE BOUTS in pro wrestling history! TNA presents ONE NIGHT ONLY: X DIVISION XTRAVAGANZA.

More

LATEST NEWS

More News

Tuesday, April 7 2015

Ted Cofie and Ben Damon give their thoughts on the Garcia Peterson fight coming up this weekeend

Read More

Thursday, April 2 2015

The historic path of Australian boxing is generously lit with bright memories of brilliant performances.

Read More

Thursday, April 2 2015

WINNERS - WWE WrestleMania XXXI competition - Win 1 of 30 kids prize packs

Read More

Monday, March 30 2015

Stevenson Vs Bika, what do our Fight Forecast team think?

Read More

Thursday, March 19 2015

All WWE programming including Raw, SmackDown, Main Event, NXT and Superstars will move to Main Event during The Fox 8 Simpsons D’oh-mination marathon starting Friday April 3 to Thursday April 23.

Read More

Thursday, March 19 2015

MAIN EVENT catches up with powerhouse kickboxer Uriah Hall

Read More