Saturday, March 25 at 6am AEDT

ENCORE: The two top-ranked Middleweights in the world face-off in New York's Madison Square Garden.

ENCORE

Sunday, March 19 at 12pm AEDT

The two top-ranked Middleweights in the world face-off in New York's Madison Square Garden.

Past Event

Saturday, March 11 at 6am AEDT

Boxing experts are calling Gennady ‘GGG’ Golovkin the Mike Tyson of the Middleweight division.

FREE TO VIEW

Monday, March 6 at 12pm AEDT

Former World Heavyweight Champion, Goldberg, makes one last run at a World Championship when he challenges Kevin Owens for the WWE Universal Title. P

Past Event

Sunday, March 5 at 2pm AEDT

UFC welterweight champion looks to settle the score against Stephen Thompson. Plus, Alistair Overeem battles Mark Hunt. UFC 209: Woodley vs. Thompson 2 – Saturday, March 4th, live on pay-per-view.

Past Event

Sunday, March 5 at 5am AEDT

Haye and Bellew step into the O2 ring for this eagerly-awaited all-British showdown. Bellew steps up from cruiserweight to fight Haye at heavyweight after the pair verbally clashed following his win over BJ Flores.

FREE TO VIEW

Saturday, February 18 at 2pm AEDT

ENCORE: Three-division world boxing champ, Holly Holm, squares off with three-division Muay Thai champ, Germaine de Randamie.

ENCORE

Monday, February 13 at 12pm AEDT

The Elimination Chamber houses 10 tons of solid steel, over 2 miles of chains, and all your favourite SmackDown Live Superstars.

Past Event

Saturday, February 11 at 6am AEDT

ENCORE: Stephen 'Wonderboy' Thompson challenges Welterweight Champion Tyron Woodley in an epic rematch.

ENCORE

Friday, February 10 at 6am AEDT

ENCORE: The wait for the rematch is over!

ENCORE

Friday, February 3 at 7pm AEDT

The wait for the rematch is over! The greatest rivalry in Australian sport is going to be settled once and for all, as Anthony 'The Man' Mundine takes on Danny 'The Green Machine' Green.

Past Event

Monday, January 30 at 11am AEDT

WWE's Royal Rumble is an event like no other.

Past Event

Thursday, January 26 at 6am AEDT

In the summer of 1987 a series of landmark festivals took place under the banner AUSTRALIAN MADE, which not only broke the rules, but forever changed the perception about how we viewed our place on music’s world stage.

Past Event

Saturday, December 31 at 2pm AEDT

Ronda Rousey makes her return to the Octagon when she attempts to regain the UFC women's bantamweight crown from champion Amanda Nunes.

Past Event